Sermon Videos

MCBC Logo

Sunday, June 26, 2022    Giving All:  Lessons from a Widow Lady            

Sunday, July 10, 2022     The High Priestly Prayer

Sunday, July 17, 2022.    The High Priestly Prayer: Glory

Sunday, July 24, 2022.    The High Priestly Prayer: And Now

Sunday, July 31, 2022.     The High Priestly Prayer: Sanctified through Truth

Sunday, August 21, 2022      Written in the Book of Life

Sunday, August 28, 2022.     The Time of Thy Visitation

Sunday, September 4, 2022.    Turn Us Again

Sunday, September 11, 2022    Pastor Hampton Bennett,  Power of Unity

Sunday, September 18, 2022. Brother Dennis Shaw,  The Change in Saul.

Sunday, September 25, 2022   Pastor Jesse Carpenter, Overslept and Underprepared

Sunday, October 2, 2022, Revive Us Again (Part 2)

Sunday, October 16, 2022   Do You Feel Forgotten?

Sunday, October 23, 2022.  Praying to Victory

Sunday, October 30, 2022.   Brother Stephen Marshall, Your Prayer Life

Sunday, November 6, 2022 Parental Influence (Baby Dedication Sunday)

Sunday, November 20, 2022 Psalms 107 (Youth Pastor, Stephen Marshall)

Sunday, November 27, 2022 What Does God Desire From Me (Part 1)